FIND YOUR LOAN OFFICER

Over 50 years of combined Lending Experience

Jason Fischer

Jason Fischer

Producing Branch Manager  | NMLS #282020
Cell: 920-819-5160
Office: 920-305-7366
Jason.Fischer@SupremeLending.com
JasonFischer.SupremeLendingLO.com

812 Cormier Rd. | Green Bay, WI 54304

Mario Nanna

Mario Nanna

Producing Branch Manager | NMLS #286175
Direct: 920-347-4061
Cell: 920-280-3360
Mario.Nanna@SupremeLending.com
MarioNanna.SupremeLendingLO.com
812 Cormier Road | Green Bay, WI 54304

Ryan Vogels

Ryan Vogels

Loan Officer NMLS #334872
Direct: 920-217-7330
Ryan.Vogels@SupremeLending.com
RyanVogels.SupremeLendingLO.com
812 Cormier Road | Green Bay, WI 54304

Will Flinchum

Will Flinchum

Loan Officer NMLS #1628552
Cell: 920-562-0842
Will.Flinchum@SupremeLending.com
WillFlinchum.SupremeLendingLO.com
812 Cormier Road | Green Bay, WI 54304

Eric Young

Eric Young

Loan Officer NMLS #1447828
Direct: 920-606-8752
Eric.Young@SupremeLending.com
EricYoung.SupremeLendingLO.com
812 Cormier Road | Green Bay, WI 54304

Tony Wauters

Tony Wauters

Loan Officer – NMLS #1582761
Team Leader – Fischer Team
Cell: 920-217-5129
Office: 920-305-7368
Fax: 920-632-4903
Tony.Wauters@SupremeLending.com
TonyWauters.SupremeLendinglo.com 
812 Cormier Rd. | Green Bay, WI 54304

Alex Aerts

Alex Aerts

Loan Officer NMLS #2117071
Direct: 920-305-7371
Mobile: 920-562-6427
Alex.Aerts@SupremeLending.com
AlexAerts.SupremeLendingLO.com
812 Cormier Road | Green Bay, WI 54304

Ian Marcussen

Ian Marcussen

Loan Officer NMLS #2122807
Office: (920) 305-7463
Mobile: (920) 366-4863 (text)
Fax: (920) 305-7468
Ian.Marcussen@SupremeLending.com
IanMarcussen.SupremeLendingLO.com
812 Cormier Road | Green Bay, WI 54304

Jason Fischer
Producing Branch Manager | NMLS #282020
Branch: 920-305-7366
812 Cormier Rd. | Green Bay, WI 54304

This website is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services to accept mortgage loan applications for properties located in New York. For New York applicants, please visit our New York authorized website: www.supremelending.com. © 2021 EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. All rights reserved. This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice and may not be available in all states. All products are subject to credit & property approval. Supreme Lending is not affiliated with any government agency. Residential Mortgage Loan Originator. Supreme Lending is an equal opportunity employer and does not practice discrimination based on age, gender, race, religion, national origin, as well as any other rights afforded to applicants under state and federal law. For Texas Borrowers only - Texas Complaints/Recovery Fund Notice - http://www.supremelending.com/docs/TX_C_RFN.pdf